Contact

Main Phone: (306) 286-3311
Fax Number: (306) 286-3377

Office E-mail: info@leroy.cu.sk.ca

101 1st Ave NE
PO Box 130
LeRoy, SK S0K 2P0

Missing: Allison Hilbert, Cindy Hartman, and Brooke Strueby.

Staff E-mails

Terry Sieffert – General Manager
terry.sieffert@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Mark Fowler – Manager of Lending Services
mark.fowler@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Leona Wakelam – Office Manager
leona.wakelam@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Brooke Strueby – Account Officer
brooke.strueby@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cody Block – Account Officer
cody.block@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Lorna McGrath – Wealth Services Officer
lorna.mcgrath@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cynthia Hamilton – Systems Support Administration
cynthia.hamilton@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Tracy Krieger – MSR Cash Non Cash
tracy.krieger@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Allison Hilbert – Member Service Supervisor
allison.hilbert@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Bev Thoen – Member Service Representative
bev.thoen@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cindy Hartman – Member Service Representative
cindy.hartman@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Alona Valdesimo – Member Service Representative
alona.valdesimo@leroy.cu.sk.ca

 

Mission Statement

Vision

Changing Lives. Empowering Possibilities.

Mission

To lead, serve and enhance our communities.