When You Grow, We Grow

LeRoy Credit Union

When You Grow, We Grow

   

Contact

Main Phone: (306) 286-3311
Fax Number: (306) 286-3377

Office E-mail: info@leroy.cu.sk.ca

101 1st Ave NE
PO Box 130
LeRoy, SK S0K 2P0

Missing: Allison Hilbert, Cindy Hartman, Brooke Strueby and Kathy Renz.

Staff E-mails

Dwight Bunyan – General Manager
dwight.bunyan@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Mark Fowler – Manager of Lending Services
mark.fowler@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Leona Wakelam – Office Manager
leona.wakelam@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Brooke Strueby – Account Officer
brooke.strueby@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cody Block – Account Officer
cody.block@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Lorna McGrath – Wealth Services Officer
lorna.mcgrath@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cynthia Hamilton – Systems Support Administration
cynthia.hamilton@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Tracy Krieger – MSR Cash Non Cash
tracy.krieger@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Allison Hilbert – Member Service Supervisor
allison.hilbert@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Bev Thoen – Member Service Representative
bev.thoen@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Kathy Renz – Member Service Representative
kathy.renz@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Cindy Hartman – Member Service Representative
cindy.hartman@leroy.cu.sk.ca

Karen Schleper – Member Service Representative
karen.schleper@leroy.cu.sk.ca

 

Mission Statement

Vision

Working together to build a better community and provide the best financial services… now and in the future.

Mission

Through knowledgeable and professional staff, we provide leadership, social and economic well being to our members and our community